Links

Artistes & Bands
www.cloudstreet.org
www.thewishlist.net.au
www.troubleinthekitchen.com
www.wrightandmckay.com

Maleny local & travel information
Maleny Accommodation – www.malenyaccommodation.com.au
Hinterland Tourism – www.hinterlandtourism.com.au
Glasshouse Coaches – www.glasshousecoaches.com.au
Landsborough Online (bus & Trains) – lands.coastvision.com.au/bus-and-train.php
TRANSLink – translink.com.au

Festivals
Woodford Folk Festival – www.woodfordfolkfestival.com
Celtic Connections – www.celticconnections.com
Wintermoon – www.wintermoonfestival.com
National Folk Festival – www.folkfestival.org.au
Port Fairy Folk Festival – www.portfairyfolkfestival.com
Maleny Music Weekend – www.malenymusicweekend.com
Palm Creek Folk Festival – www.palmcreek.com.au
Nurem Creek –www.neurumcreekfestival.com

Schools
The Southern Hemisphere International School of Scottish Fiddle – www.shissf.com
Fiddlesticks – www.fiddlesticks.co.nz
Music Under the Southern Cross – www.celt.com.au/summer.html
Alsadair Fraser Fiddle Camp (California USA) – www.valleyofthemoon.org
Alsadair Fraser Fiddle Camp (California USA) – www.sierrafiddlecamp.org
Alsadair Fraser Fiddle Camp (Spain)- crisoldecuerda.com
Alsadair Fraser Fiddle Camp (Isle of Skye, Scotland) – www.smo.uhi.ac.uk/en/cursaichean/cursaichean-goirid/alasdair_fraser_fiddle_21_07_2012
Nattalie Haas Cello Camp (Isle of Skye, Scotland) – www.smo.uhi.ac.uk/en/cursaichean/cursaichean-goirid/natalie_haas_cello_21_07_2012

Clubs
Adelaide Scottish Fiddle Club – www.adelaidescottishfiddleclub.com.au
Auckland Scottish Fiddle Club – www.aucklandscottishfiddleclub.webs.com
Brisbane Celtic Fiddle Club – brisbanecelticfiddleclub.com
Canberra Scottish Fiddlers – www.scottishfiddlers.com/Canberra
Melbourne Scottish Fiddle Club – www.melbournescottishfiddlers.com
Perth Scottish Fiddlers – www.perthscottishfiddlers.com.au
Sydney Scottish Fiddlers – www.scottishfiddlers.com/Sydney/Home.htm
Peregian Originals – www.peregianoriginals.com
The BUg (Brisbane Unplugged Gigs) – www.brisbaneunpluggedgigs.org
Folk Redlands – www.folkredlands.com
Brisbane Music Bureau – www.brisbanemusicbureau.org

Other related links
The Independent Folk newsletter – The Folk Rag
Trad & Now magazine – www.duckscrossing.org
Rhythms magazine – rhythms.com.au
Facebook – www.facebook.com/events

Oronsay knots 2